skip to main content

Customer Service

2021 Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed on the following holidays:

Holiday Day of Week Date
President's Day Monday February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
King Kamehameha Day Friday June 11, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Statehood Day Friday August 20, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Discoverers' Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve (1/2 day) Thursday December 23, 2021
Christmas Day Friday December 24, 2021
New Year's Eve (1/2 day) Thursday December 30, 2021
New Year's Day Friday December 31, 2021

The following are our customer service hours of operation during the 2021 holiday season.

Date Oahu Call Center Maui County Call Center Hawaii Island Call Center
Dec 23, 2021 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Dec 24, 2021 Closed Closed Closed
Dec 30, 2021 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Dec 31, 2021 Closed Closed Closed